Episode 47: Abe Mangger

The Gordon Highlanders – Amazing Grace (Screwed)
G*Park – Gour
Marc Barreca – Memory Paths
Eroc – Des Zauberers Traum
Laurie Spiegel – Improvisation on a Concerto Generator
Steve Roach – Day One
Michael Stearns – In The Beginning
Ensemble Pearl – Giant
Toru Takemitsu – Rikyu
Terre Thaemlitz – Ageing Core, Ageing Periphery
The Soft Machine – Out-Bloody-Rageous
Cyclobe – Sentinels
Hildegard Westerkamp – Breathing Room
Chris Watson – No Man’s Land
Fumio Kosakai – Earth Calling
Jean-Claude Risset – Sud
Michael Stearns – Sleeping Conches
Basil Kirchin – Emergence
Jaap Vink – Stroma
Roland Kayn – Etoral
Abe Mangger – The Bitter Tears of the Space Peacock
Manuel Göttsching – Quasarsphere
The Grateful Dead – Cease Tone Beam
The Soft Machine – Out-Bloody-Rageous
Kim Cascone – Rotational Beacon
Coil – Queens of the Circulating Library
John Duncan – Phantom Broadcast
Mark Isham – Skydive
Steve Hauschildt – Critique of the Beautiful
Tetsu Inoue – Peak
Pauline Oliveros – A Woman Sees How The World Goes With No Eyes
Yellow Magic Orchestra – Loom
Zoviet-France – Reson Deaw Gwalch
Kevin Drumm – I’ll Never Go To Mass Again
Derek Bailey – Where Is The Police?
Terry Riley – Crossroads
L’Eclisse – Existential Flagpoles
Abe Mangger – Careless Marsbar

更多来自 anky